|
25 ~ 33℃ 多云 杭州天气详情
客房预订
入住日期:
离店日期:
预订

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介绍

  杭州华辰国际饭店位于西子湖畔平海路,毗邻中河高架和南宋御街,漫步到西湖边仅8分钟,步行至延安路商业街(龙翔桥地铁站)5分钟,离城站火车站6分钟车程,距萧山国际机场30分钟车程,地理位置优越。
  杭州华辰国际饭店由杭州华辰旅业集团公司控股管理,拥有各类隽逸的客房,还设有行政楼层、无烟楼层、自助洗衣房等,并提供金钥匙管家服务,可满足不同客人的需求,为您的旅途增添如家一般的关怀。
  “华辰.唐宫”中餐厅设有大宴会厅和多款豪华包厢群,精心设计的唐韵风情,雍容华贵,由名厨主理的杭、粤、川味佳肴在生态绿色健康理念指引下,让你享受全新的品质生活。 
  “华辰.四季”西餐咖啡厅格调高雅、品位高尚,西湖绝世美景尽收眼底,手捧清茶,倚栏远眺,豁然开朗;开放式的厨房,各式中西美味佳肴,体贴的人性化服务,宾客可在互动式的用餐氛围中享受写意人生。
  “华辰.西湖会”配设休息区、阅览区、洽谈室等,无线网络与Wi-Fi信号全覆盖,服务殷勤细致,是商务、休闲、会晤的理想场所,行政楼层宾客与贵宾会员均可免费享用。
  华辰会议中心拥有不同规格的会议厅10个,配有先进的高科技会议设备,高速网络接入,可满足各类会议的一切所需,更有专业、周到、细致的贴身服务,让您尽享高效便捷的会议体验。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Huachen International Hotel Hangzhou is located on Pinghai Road by Xizi Lake, next to Zhonghe Viaduct and Southern Song Yu Street. It is only 8 minutes walk to the West Lake, 5 minutes walk to Yan'an Road Commercial Street (Longxiang Bridge Subway Station), 6 minutes away from Chengzhan Railway Station It is a 30-minute drive from Xiaoshan International Airport.
Huachen International Hotel Hangzhou is managed and controlled by Hangzhou Huachen Tourism Group Co., Ltd. It has a variety of cozy rooms, as well as executive floors, non-smoking floors, self-service laundry rooms, etc., and provides a golden key butler service to meet the needs of different guests. Needs to add home-like care to your journey.
The "Huachen.Tang Palace" Chinese restaurant has a grand banquet hall and a variety of luxury box groups. The carefully designed Tang Yun style is graceful and luxurious. The Hangzhou, Guangdong and Sichuan cuisines hosted by famous chefs are guided by the concept of ecological green health. Let you enjoy a new quality of life. Zh
"Huachen.Four Seasons" Western Food Cafe is elegant and noble in taste, with unparalleled views of the West Lake, holding tea, leaning on a bar overlooking the sky, suddenly open; an open kitchen, a variety of Chinese and Western delicacies, and considerate humanized service , Guests can enjoy freehand life in an interactive dining atmosphere.
"Huachen.West Lake Club" is equipped with rest areas, reading areas, negotiation rooms, etc., wireless network and Wi-Fi signals are fully covered, and the service is attentive and meticulous. It is an ideal place for business, leisure, and meetings. Both executive floor guests and VIP members are Enjoyable.
Huachen Conference Center has 10 conference halls of different specifications, equipped with advanced high-tech conference equipment and high-speed Internet access, which can meet all the needs of various conferences. It also has professional, thoughtful and meticulous personal service, allowing you Enjoy an efficient and convenient meeting experience.